Get Up to 3 free quotes
Reno Assistance
Get Up to 3 free quotes
Reno Inspiration
Reno Assistance
Get Up to 3 free quotes
Get Up to 3 free quotes

When you receive a call:

Thank you for calling Reno-Assistance, ***your name*** here. How can I help you?

 

If the customer has a new renovation project:

  • Listen to what the customer has to say
  • Take down the main information and fill out the form on this page. Then, tell them they are going to get a call from a Renovation Advisor during our opening hours.

 

If it's an existing customer or a contractor who want to get in touch with someone here:

  • Tell them the office is closed at the moment and that you are from a call center that's taking the calls outside of our opening hours.
  • Ask them if they would prefer getting transferred* to the voicemail of the person they're trying to reach, or if they would like you to send an email** to that person. 


*To transfer a call to a voicemail, simply transfer the call to 514-800-2185, followed by the extension #.
**At the bottom of this page, you'll find a table with all the extensions and emails.

 

Q&A section:

Q: Where are you located? Which region do you cover?

A: We have 2 offices:

  • Toronto: 251 Consumers Rd, Suite 1200, Toronto, ON, M2J 4R3.
  • Laval (Close to Montreal): 4329 autoroute des Laurentides, Laval, QC, H7L 5W5

    We cover all of the GTA and the province of Quebec 

Q: Do you do a certain type of renovation? 

A: Reno-Assistance contractors do almost all types of work. However, the best person to answer to that question would be a renovation advisor. Let me take down your contact information and I will send your request to the right person.

Q: How many contractors does Reno-Assistance have?

A: Reno-Assistance currently has approximately 1,000 contractors in different areas of Ontario and Quebec.

Q: What are the opening hours?

A: Monday to Friday 8:30AM to 5:30PM

Q: I'm a contractor and I would like to join your services and receive projects. How do I proceed?

A: Provide me with your name & contact information and the right person will get back to you. (Then send the info directly to Caroline Brault at caroline.brault@renoassistance.ca )

All the other questions that you don't have the answer

A: I unfortunately do not have the answer to this question. If you allow me, I will take your information and I will direct your question to the right person. They will contact you as soon as possible during office hours.

 

You should never have to tell a customer to call back during opening hours. If it's a special request that doesn't fit anywhere, just take the message with the contact information and send it to info@renoassistance.ca

 

NAME

EXTENSION

JOB TITLE

EMAIL

Adele Orsini

840

Renovation advisor

adele.orsini@renoassistance.ca

Ahmed Buhari

846

Renovation advisor

ahmed.buhari@renoassistance.ca

Antonietta Del Guidice

800

Receptionist

antonietta.del-giudice@renoassistance.ca

Audrée-Anne Plourde

869

Renovation advisor

audree-anne.plourde@renoassistance.ca

Cathy Hebert

842

Renovation advisor

cathy.hebert@renoassistance.ca

Caroline Brault

805

Contractors relationship

caroline.brault@renoassistance.ca

Charles Gosselin

866

Marketing

charles.gosselin@renoassistance.ca

Daryvone Arounrasy

813

Contractors relationship

daryvone.arounrasy@renoassistance.ca

Diane Carrier

821

Renovation advisor

diane.carrier@renoassistance.ca

Eric Perigny

801

President

eric.perigny@renoassistance.ca

Francis Guertin

802

Renovation advisor

francis.guertin@renoassistance.ca

Jean-Yves Girouard

850

Renovation advisor

jean-yves.girouard@renoassistance.ca

Jonathan Lecault

817

Renovation advisor

jonathan.lecault@renoassistance.ca

Karine Gazeryan

851

Renovation advisor

karine.gazeryan@renoassistance.ca

Kéliane Fortier

839

Renovation advisor

keliane.fortier@renoassistance.ca

Maria Santamaria

854

Renovation advisor

maria.santamaria@renoassistance.ca

Marie-José Lebrun

853

Renovation advisor

marie-jose.lebrun@renoassistance.ca

Marilena Tricarico

852

Renovation advisor

marilena.tricarico@renoassistance.ca

Louise Léonard

845

Commercial department

louise.leonard@renoassistance.ca

Mindy Bonneville

820

Accounting

mindy.bonneville@renoassistance.ca

Paul-André Bégin

810

Vice-President

paul-andre.begin@renoassistance.ca

Pierre Farley

825

Renovation advisor

pierre.farley@renoassistance.ca

Youssef Rachidi

867

Renovation advisor

youssef.rachidi@renoassistance.ca

I’ve got all the info you need for your renovation project

Let me be your personal renovation assistant! I can get you up to 3 competing contractor quotes

Or Call me: 1-888-670-9742